Christina Carleton

Executive Director

ccarleton@norwayhouse.org

Max Stevenson

Director of Galleri and Strategic Communication

mstevenson@norwayhouse.org

Jeff Mueller 

Director of Administration and Finance

jmueller@norwayhouse.org

Robin Cole

Administration and Membership Development

rcole@norwayhouse.org

Ethan Bjelland

Marketing and development Assistant

ebjelland@norwayhouse.org

 

CONSULTANT:

Rebecca Jorgenson Sundquist

Director of Development

rebecca@jorgensonsundquist.com